Member Sign-In
User ID:
Remember Me?    


Welcome to the Ontario County Bar Association

P.O. Box 381

Canandaigua, New York 14424


Executive Committee:

Sonali R. Suvvaru, Esq., Acting President
Stefanie L. Barnes, Esq., Secretary
Tiffany M. Sorgen, Esq., Treasurer
Susan Gray Jones, Esq., Immediate Past President 


2012 - 2013 Committee Chairpersons:

Bench & Bar Committee - Mary Walpole Lightsey

Public Relations/Service - Leslie Cohen Hickey

Professional Development Committee - Martha Roberts

Bereavement Committee - Margaret Haining

Grievance Committee Members - R. Zimmerman, S. Suvvaru, K. Reisch, S. Barnes

Assigned Counsel Advisory Committee - Sonali Suvvaru

Assigned Counsel Administrator - Alexandra Burkett

Assigned Counsel Coordinator - Kate Kennedy


If you are a Bar Association member you can log in to change your information, to check your

dues payment status, or to access materials which are only available to our members.

Public information is also available on the "Our Members", "Related Links", and "Documents" pages.

Home | Our Members | Related Links | Documents |

Copyright © 2007 Ontario County Bar Association
Site Designed by Creative Approaches, Inc.